Chairman Mr Lee Kim Siang
Vice-Chairman Mr Ching Chiat Kwong
Vice-Chairman Mr Goh Tok Mong
Vice-Chairman Mr Ong Ser Huan
Vice-Chairman Mr Lee Teik Sein
Hon. Secretary Ms Lee Soon Hong
Asst. Secretary Mr Lee Teik Yhong
Hon. Treasurer Ms Yang Qiu Ping
Asst. Treasurer Ms Cheng Yie Hua
Head Medicine Free Clinic Mr Sim Beng Chiang
Asst. Head Medicine Free Clinic Mr Sim Beng Swee
Head Moral Promotion Ms Tan Chor Yeong
Asst. Head Moral Promotion Ms Goh Soo Hian
Head Welfare Services Mr Tay Kiam Peng
Asst. Welfare Services Mr Kuak Keian Meng
Chinese Correspondent Ms Er Hwee Ju
Asst. Chinese Correspondent Ms Yao Ya Ting
English Correspondent Mr Aloysius Anthony Sebastian
Asst. English Correspondent Mr Lee Teik Tiee
Head Public Relations
Mr Sim Teck Siang
Asst. Head Public Relations
Ms Lew Soh Wah
Committee Members Mr Tan Chu Kee
Committee Members Mr Deon Sim Yi Xing
Committee Members Ms Sim Pei Ling Perlynn
Committee Members Mr Ong Kam Chow
Committee Members Ms Kung Tsui Hua
Committee Members Ms Er Hwee Yong
Committee Members Ms Er Hwee Lee
Committee Members Ms Er Hwee Thia
Committee Members Ms Quek Choon Huang


Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content


As advised by the Ministry of Health (MOH)

As part of our heightened measures against Novel Coronavirus (Covid-19) and to reduce the risk of infection, please be advised on the below.

We will be implementing the below measures:

  • * Register and collect the name, telephone number and/or contact details of all visitors. This is required for contact tracing purposes, when required;
  • * Take temperature and screen the travel history of all visitors. Those who are unwell or have respiratory symptoms (e.g. cough, shortness of breath) or have travelled overseas within the last 14 days will not be allowed to enter any THK premises;
  • * Visitors to be vigilant and adopt good personal hygiene practices.

Thank you.

The Management
Thye Hua Kwan Moral Society